On the other hand, there are categories for film supporting performers in LSA. Bol – Shoaib Mansoor. Aamina Sheikh – Seedlings. Urwa Hocane – Punjab Nahi Jaungi. Baaghi – Urdu 1 – Nina Kashif.

Uploader: Kiktilar
Date Added: 22 December 2006
File Size: 50.77 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 56746
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Kiron Kher – Khamosh Pani.

Expo CentreLahore. Mahira Khan – Bol. Shaan Shahid Ali Azmat. Bol – Shoaib Mansoor.

Related Materials

Hosts of the Lux Style Awards ceremonies. Sana Nawaz Shoaib Mansoor. Please select the category that most closely reflects your concern about the video, so that we can review it and determine whether it violates our Community Guidelines or isn’t appropriate for all viewers.

Video contains repulsive violation Video contains sexual content Video is pending for moderation.

Ali Zafar Nida Yasir. Major film awards by countries. Fawad Khan Mahira Khan. Are you sure you want to perform this action? Retrieved from ” https: Fawad Khan – Khuda Kay Iwhq. Sheheryar Munawar – Ho Mann Jahaan. Majajan – Syed NoorSaima Noor. In ,this award was not film specific.


Nabeel Qureshi – Na Maloom Afraad. Javed Sheikh – Na Maloom Afraad 2.

zikaar: Geo Ishq Mein Nabi kay Naat by Dr Aamir Liaquat Husain

The awards are voted on by both the public and a committee of experts. Zinda Bhaag – Mazhar Zaidi. Aima Baig -Sadqa- Chupan Chupai. Koi Tujh Sa Kahan. Video was deactivated by our moderator. Urwa Hocane – Punjab Nahi Jaungi.

All All 0 Dislike 0. Forgot password Forgot Username. Lyari Express – PTV. Nadeem Beyg – Punjab Vy Jaungi. Last 7 days Last 7 days Last 30 days Last Year. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Abusing this feature is also a violation of the Community Guidelines, so don’t do it. Expo CentreKarachi. Video is violating privacy.