Dakshinamurthy Vaibhavam 10 parts. Lalitha Sahasra Namam parts. Devi Bhagavatham 16 parts. He started giving pravachan on puranas extempore and proven his spectacular command on Spiritual Discourses on various Purnanas, epics like Srimad Ramayanam, Srimad Bhagavatham and devotional hymns like Soundarya Lahari and Lalitha Sahasranama strotram. Hanumad Vaibhavam 1 part. Ekadasi Vratha Mahatyam 1 part. Sri Koteswara Rao garu is doing great service by giving lucid talks on Bhagawan’s teachings.

Uploader: Tojarisar
Date Added: 15 July 2004
File Size: 32.64 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 3957
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

శివ భక్తుల జోలికి వెళ్తే శివుడు ఏం చేస్తాడో sri chaganti koteswara rao speeches arunachala shiva

Sri Venkateswara Koteswar 16 parts. You are most welcome Prasanth sir. Recently, a group of his admirers started a web site http: Ganapati Vaibhavam 1 part. Sri Raamuni Visishtatha 1 part.

Maheswara Vaibhavam 56 parts. Kanaka Dhara Stotram 19 parts. Kartheeka Masa Visishtatha 10 parts.

chaganti koteswara rao arunachala pravachanam download

Subramanya Vaibhavam 4 parts. Sai Charitra 26 parts. Updates New 20 October Shiva Stotram 18 parts. A pravachanam added to the collection Ashtamurthy Tatvamu.


Glad to know Abhilash garu that you are from hyderabad. Parvathi Kalyanam 12 parts. Presently he is working in Food Corporation of India, Kakinada. Dakshinamurthy Vaibhavam 10 parts. Sri Koteswara Rao garu is doing great service by giving lucid talks on Bhagawan’s teachings. Guru Charitra 21 parts.

Meenakshi Pancharatnamulu 5 parts. Ayyappa Swamy Vaibhavam 1 part.

Arunachala vaibhavam видео Видео

Sri Kalahastiswara Satakam 7 parts. Right-click on a ‘part’ link and choose to save the file on to your computer; OR A download manager like DownThemAll can be helpful to save all kotswara files on this page with just a click. All audio files on this site are highly compressed for faster downloads. Virata Parvamu 24 parts. Sri Mata Vaibhavam 6 parts.

Shiva Maha Puranam – Brahmasri Chaganti Koteswara Rao

Subrahmanya Jananam 1 part. Sankaracharya Charitra 12 parts. Ayyappa Deeksha 4 parts. January 04, Bhagavad Gita 8 parts. Click on a link to start listening Aranya Parvamu 81 parts.

Feedback Download Infomation Download for free!! Vaggeyakara Vaibhavam 13 parts. This is a fan site of Brahmasri Chaganti Koteswara Rao garu. He mesmerizes the audience with well refined reciting and thought provoking citations from various puranas extempore.